NPL Teams

National Premier Leagues

The National Premier Leagues (NPL) is a national football (soccer) competition in Australia which acts as the second tier of the sport in the country below the A-League. The NPL consists of the highest level state league in each state-based federation within Australia. In total the NPL is contested by clubs from eight divisions; these are ACT, NSW, Northern NSW, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia. The NPL is overseen by Football Federation Australia (FFA), in partnership with participating state-based member federations.

Rockdale City Suns FC (RCSFC) is a proud member of the NSW National Premier League. RCSFC has Four NPL Youth teams – Under 13’s, Under 14’s, Under 15’s & Under 16’s  and Three Senior NPL teams – Under 18’s, Under 20’s and First Grade Men all competing in the NPL NSW competition.